20 Countries Every Nigerian Can Visit Without A Visa

When President Goodluck Jonathan launched the new 64 page e-passports, presidential spokesperson, Reuben Abati had said;

“The new 64-page e-passport helps frequent travellers, it’s gender friendly, forestalls identity theft, cheaper for the aged and low income earners, conforms with international best practices.”

And so ladies and gents, there are officially 44 countries you could be in right now without a visa or you’ll get a visa on arrival. So just in case you’re in need of a well-planned vacation and you can’t get a visa, think no more. Pick out one of these beautiful places and explore!

1.  Barbados


2. FijiFiji3. Mauritius

Mauritius4. Madagascar

Madagascar5. Dominican Republic

Dominican6. Ghana

Ghana7. Seychelles

Seychelles8. Samoa

Samoa9. Cote d’Ivoire

Cote d'Ivoire10. Maldives

Maldives11. Uganda

Uganda12. Palau

Palau13. Kenya

kenya-Tourism-214. Cape Verde

Cape Verde15. Benin Republic

Benin16. Sri Lanka

Sri17. Tuvalu

Tuvalu18. Vanuatu

Vanuatu19. Guinea

Guinea20. MozambiqueMozambique


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *