List of Candidates For Edo State Governorship Elections

The Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC has released a list of political parties that would participate in the Sept. 10 governorship election in Edo State.

See list of candidates and running mates below:

KOWA – Thompson Osadolor and Florence Okundaye

UPP – Florence Okundaye and Okosun Davis

AA – Ishaka Ofemile and Nancy Ewemade

NNPP – Ukonga Frank and Emodogo Eweha, NNPP.

PDP – Osagie Ize-Iyamu and John Yakubu

APC – Godwin Obaseki and Philip Shaibu


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *