List Of Winners At Naija FM Comedy Jam Awards

The 2015 edition of Naija FM Comedy Jam Concert and Awards which was held at the prestigious MUSON centre in Onikan, had the faces of fun-seekers in Lagos smiling.


The event featured star comedians like Basketmouth, Francis Odega, Seyi Law and Bovi alongside pop superstars like 2Face Idibia, Wande Coal, Reekado Banks, Mr 2Kay, Sexy Steel, Seyi Shay, Yung6, KCee, Harrysong and Skiibi.

The event, organised by Naija FM 102.7, is set out to recognize and honour Nigerian comedians for their hard work and contribution to the entertainment industry.

Here are list of the winners at the event;

Upcoming Comedian of the Year
Kenny Black

Online Sensation of the Year
Craze Clown

Comedy Sitcom of the Year
Jennifer’s Diaries

Comedy Actor of the Year
Francis Odega

Comedy Event of the Year
AY Live

Comedian of the Year

Hall of Fame Inductee
Moses Olaoluwa Adejumo (AKA Baba Salaa)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *