, ,

President Buhari and Jonathan Emerge Leadership Newspaper’s Persons of The Year

President Muhammadu Buhari and his predecessor, Goodluck Jonathan have emerged the Leadership Newspaper’s persons of the year.

They were named alongside the immediate past chairman of the Independent National Electoral Commision, INEC, Attahiru Jega.

Leadership announced the awards on Thursday at an event at the Transcorp Hilton Hotel, Abuja.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *