See List Of 46 Non-Career Ambassadorial Nominess Buhari Sent To The Senates


Today, President Buhari forwarded names of 46 non-career ambassadorial nominees to the senate. Among those that made the list are Musa Ibeto former deputy governor of Niger state, Pauline Tallen, former deputy governor of Plateau state, Olorunnimbe Mamora, a former senator from Lagos state, and George Oguntade, a former justice of the Supreme Court.

See rest after the cut…


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *