in ,

AFRIMMA 2018: Davido, Wizkid, Flavour, Burna Boy And Yemi Alade Win Award

Finally the winner list of Afrimma 2018 is out as Davido , Wizkid, Flavour and Yemi Alade Wins Award.

Davido – The Best Male West Africa

Yemi Alade – Best Female West Africa

Flavour – Best Live Act

Wizkid Soco – Afrimma Video Of The Year

Wizkid Soco – Song Of The Year

Burna Boy – Best African dancehall Reggea Act


Written by nigeriahow

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Longest Serving Teacher, Missionary In Nigeria, Dies at 87 [Photos]

Coconut Sauce Recipe: How To Prepare Coconut Curry Sauce With Chicken