Here Are The Full List Of The 22 Governors-Elect Declared By INEC

The Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) has declared winners in 22 of the 29 states where the governorship election held on March 9.
The ruling All Progressives Congress (APC) has 13 states ahead of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) which has nine.
The exercise has been declared inconclusive in five states while the results of two were undeclared as of the time this report was filed.
Below is a table the winners declared so far declared by INEC:

1ABIAOkezie IkpeazuPDP
2AKWA-IBOMEmmanuel UdomPDP
3BORNOBabagana ZulumAPC
5DELTAIfeanyi OkowaPDP
6ENUGUIfeanyi UgwuanyiPDP
8GOMBEInuwa YahayaAPC
9IMOEmeka IhediohaPDP
10JIGAWABadaru AbubakarAPC
11KADUNANasir El-RufaiAPC
12KATSINAAminu MasariAPC
13KEBBIAbubakar BaguduAPC
14KWARAAbdulrahman AbdulrasaqAPC
15LAGOSBabatunde Sanwo-oluAPC
16NASSARAWAAbdullahi SuleAPC
17NIGERAbubakar BelloAPC
18OGUNDapo AbiodunAPC
19OYOSeyi MakindePDP
20TARABADarius IshakuPDP
21YOBEMai Mala BuniAPC
22ZAMFARAMuktar IdrisAPC

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Watch Burna Boy And Diamond Platnumz In Harmonize’s Video For ‘Kainama’

Adelabu Accepts Defeat, Congratulates Oyo State Governor-Elect, Mr. Seyi Makinde