in , , ,

Nollywood Actress, Adesua Etomi-Wellignton is on the Cover of Vogue US Magazine

Nollywood actress, Adesua Etomi-Wellington is one of the four women on the cover of Vogue US magazine’s latest issue and we are so proud.

The April 2019 issue is tagged “The Global Issue” and has two covers celebrating 14 global superstars: Angelababy (@angelababyct), Doona Bae (@doonabae), #ElizabethDebicki, Adesua Etomi-Wellington (@adesuaetomi), Golshifteh Farahani (@golfarahani), #LivLisaFries, Eiza Gonzalez (@eizagonzalez), Hera Hilmar (@herahilmar), #ScarlettJohansson, Vanessa Kirby (@vanessa__kirby), Bruna Marquezine (@brunamarquezine), Deepika Padukone (@deepikapadukone), #AlbaRohrwacher and Lea Seydoux (@leaseydoux_genuine).

See the covers below.

Loading...

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by PH

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Loading…

0

Comments

0 comments

All You Need To Know About Sango And Oya…When Love Burns

Oluwaseun Ayodeji Osowobi Named Commonwealth Young Person of the Year 2019