Watch Falz’s Latest Album Video Titled “Moral Instruction”

Music star Falz dropped his fourth studio album “Moral Instruction” a few days ago and people haven’t stopped talking about it.

Falz has now released an album video, which he titled The Curriculum.

The black and white video follows the outcome of a rigged voting system in an educational institution as we go through all the songs on the album. It features Bollylomo, Ini Dima-Okojie, Jemima Osunde, Nkem Marchie, Sess, Olumide Oworu, Shody, Nancy Isime, Efe Irele,  and many more.

Watch below.


Written by PH

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Watch Chidera “The Slumflower” Eggerue’s TEDx Talk on “Releasing the Power of Being Alone”

Meet The Highest Paid Nollywood Actors Ever