FULL LIST: Phyna, Mr Macaroni, Aproko Doctor Shine at 2023 Trendupp Awards


Mr Macaroni, Phyna, and Aproko Doctor were among the entertainers who won prizes at the 2023 edition of the Trendupp Awards.

The award ceremony is aimed to honor and celebrate originality, highlighting the bold efforts of content producers and influencers across various platforms.

The third edition of the award event was held on Sunday in Victoria Island. It was hosted by Kie Kie, the content creator and TV host.

The event witnessed in attendance some of the biggest names in the country’s entertainment space.

Mr Macaroni won the ‘Force of Influence’ category while Phyna was crowned the ‘Force of Online Sensation’ — an award that recognises her popularity in the online space.

Aproko Doctor and Benjamin Hundeyin secured the ‘Force of Wellness’ and ‘Force of Twitter’ categories, respectively.

See the full list of winners below:

  1. Force of Influence — Mr Macaroni
  2. Emerging Force – Layi Wasabi
  3. Force of Social Good — Seyi Oluloye
  4. Force of Wellness — Aproko Doctor
  5. Force of Tech Content — Kagan
  6. Force of YouTube — Brain Jotter
  7. Force of Online Sensation — Phyna
  8. Force of Virality — Adams Kehinde (Legemiamii)
  9. Force of Twitter — Benjamin Hundeyin
  10. Force of Instagram — Sheggz
  11. Force of Creative Arts — Frank iTom
  12. Force of Lifestyle Content — Nonye Udeogu
  13. Force of Tik-Tok — SoftMadeIt
  14. Force of Comedy – Taaooma
  15. Force of Collaboration – 1xBet
  16. Force of Food Content – Opeyemi Famakin

6 Places Single Ladies Can Find Husband Material in Nigeria

fuji s

‘Fuji: A Opera’ Takes Exhibition to London