, ,

MTN Unveils 10 Nigerian Celebrities as Brand Ambassadors

MTN Nigeria on Thursday announced Nkem Owoh, popularly known as Osuofia, and nine other artistes as its 2016/2017 brand ambassadors.

The firm’s General Manager of Consumer Marketing, Mr Richard Iweanoge, listed the other nine as:
1. Saka, (Hafiz Oyetoro)
2. Nedu (Steve Onu)
3. Adamu Zango Praiz
4. (Praise Adejo)
5. Iyanya (Iyanya Mbuk)
6. Chidinma (Chidinma Ekile)
7. Falz (Folarin Falana)
8. Tekno Miles (Augustine Kelechi)
9. Skales (Raoul Njeng-Njeng).

Iweanoge said the move was in line with the company’s commitment to support Nigerian musicians by providing alternative platforms for them to receive lucrative value for their intellectual property.

It was also designed to continue to support the development of the entertainment industry, he said.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *